01206 397444 mistleycc@gmail.com

Mistley Cricket Club Contacts and Officials 2020

Position

Name

Number

Email

President

Willie McMillan

N/A

N/A

Chairman

Jack Jiggins

N/A

N/A

Chairman of Trustees

Martin Favell

N/A

N/A

Hon. Secretary

Robin Mills

01206 396147

07742 293830

r.mills239@btinternet.com

Treasurer

Myles Churchill

07879 895989

myles.churchill@sjpp.co.uk

Hon. Assistant Treasurer & Secretary

Paul Garwood

07961 071831

paul.garwood@lloydsbanking.com

Hon. Fixture Secretary

Colin Scott

01206 396278

colinscott@scottconsultancy.co.uk

Junior Coordinator

Matt Bibby

07773 324237

bibbsy31@hotmail.com

Child Welfare Officer

Simon Garnham

07887 841818

sigarnham@hotmail.com

1st XI Captain

Graeme Butcher

07772 336731

gbutcher259@hotmail.co.uk

2nd XI Captain

Simon Everett

07735 534982

N/A

3rd XI Captain

Andrew Butcher

07880 816863

andrew@twi.agency

Sunday Division C Captain

Charlie Bryant

07731 502542

charlie.bryant.2000@gmail.com

Sunday NECL Captain

Tim Scott

07508 245000

N/A

Beaumont Seymour T20 League Captain

Candy Cornelius

07949 071520

N/A

Two Counties Ladies Challenge Contacts

Isabella Nimmons

Shirley Sampson

07947 600762

n/a

Groundsman

Trevor Mills

07702 829519

N/A

Head of Sponsorship 

John Hawthorn

07799 348103

johnhawthorn@yahoo.co.uk

Colts Managers

Robin Mills

Matt Bibby

07742 293830

07773 324237

r.mills239@btinternet.com

bibbsy31@hotmail.com

Website

Studio Linnet

07880 816863

andrew@twi.agency