01206 397444 mistleycc@gmail.com
Celebrating our Winners at Awards Night 2021

First team captain Kemsley Robb was the big winner at Mistley Cricket Club’s 2021 awards night, picking up 1st team Player of the Year, Club Batter of the Year and Club Captain’s Award to finish with an armful of trophies.¬†Youngster Zak White was the other big winner on the night, picking up the Division C Player of the Year and sharing the 3rd team Player of the Year award.

There was also richly deserved awards for Cameron Rose and Ben Leaver, who took home the Clubman of the Year and Gary Marr Award respectively for the enormous amount of work they have put in to the club throughout the season.


2021 Season Award Winners

1st Team POY: Kemsley Robb

2nd Team POY: Sam Burkitt

3rd Team POY: Andrew Butcher & Zak White

Div C POY: Zak White

T20 POY: Callum O’Connell

Gary Marr: Ben Leaver

Club Captain: Kemsley Robb

Clubman: Cameron Rose

Batsman: Kemsley Robb

Bowler: Kyran Young

Join Mistley Cricket Club