01206 397444 mistleycc@gmail.com

Welcome to

Mistley Cricket Club

About Mistley Cricket Club

Cricket has been played at Mistley for over 200 years. Today we field up to seven adult teams including five mens XIs, two highly successful ladies XIs, and are exceptionally proud of our thriving junior section which provides children of many age groups with the opportunity to enjoy cricket throughout the Summer.

Become a Member

Join the newsletter

Mistley Cricket Club Contacts and Officials

Position

Name

Number

Email

President

Willie McMillan

Chairman

Jack Jiggins

Chairman of Trustees

Martin Favell

Hon. Secretary

Robin Mills

01206 396147

07742 293830

r.mills239@btinternet.com

Treasurer

Myles Churchill

07879 895989

myles.churchill@sjpp.co.uk

Hon. Assistant Treasurer & Secretary

Paul Garwood

07961 071831

pauljgarwood1976@aol.com

Hon. Fixture Secretary

Colin Scott

01206 396278

colinscott@scottconsultancy.co.uk

Junior Coordinator

Matt Bibby

07773 324237

bibbsy31@hotmail.com

Child Welfare Officer

Simon Garnham

07887 841818

sigarnham@hotmail.com

Club Captain

Richard Pineo

07969 776177

rwpineo@hotmail.com

1st XI Captain

Kemsley Robb

07779 966897

2nd XI Captain

Myles Churchill

07879 895989

myles.churchill@sjpp.co.uk

3rd XI Captain

Andrew Butcher

07880 816863

andrew@twi.agency

Sunday Division C Captain

Charlie Bryant

07731 502542

charlie.bryant.2000@gmail.com

NECL T20 Captain

Beaumont Seymour T20 League Captain

Isabella Nimmons

07947 600762

isa.nimmons@gmail.com

Two Counties Ladies Challenge Contacts

Isabella Nimmons

07947 600762

isa.nimmons@gmail.com

Groundsman

Trevor Mills

07702 829519

Head of Sponsorship 

Myles Churchill

07879 895989

myles.churchill@sjpp.co.uk

Colts Managers

Robin Mills

Matt Bibby

07742 293830

07773 324237

r.mills239@btinternet.com

bibbsy31@hotmail.com

Website

Linnet Creative

07880 816863

andrew@twi.agency